

The Arunachal Pradesh Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 188, Vol. XIII, Naharlagun, Wednesday, July 6, 2005, Asadha 15, 1927 (Saka)

GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH
OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER : TAX & EXCISE
ITANAGAR

NOTIFICATION

The 9th June, 2005

No. TAX (E)-92/2004.— In exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 81 of the Arunachal Pradesh Goods Tax Rules, 2005, the Government of Arunachal Pradesh is of opinion that it is expedient in the interest of general public to amend the Annexure-10 appended to the said Rules and therefore hereby specifies the authorities under the Arunachal Pradesh Goods Tax Act, 2005 (Act No. 3 of 2005) as below:

The authorities specified in Annexure-10 shall be as below :-

- 1. Deputy Commissioner of Goods Tax.
- 2. Asstt. Commissioner of Goods Tax.
- Goods Tax Officer.
- 4. Goods Tax Inspector.
- 5. Asstt. Goods Tax Inspector.

By order in the name of Governor Arunachal Pradesh

A. Prakash, Secretary (Tax & Excise), Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.